Stefani

#38

In Haiku, Poem on January 26, 2012 at 11:15 am

Burden of stress, go!
Along with the new job comes
Easier mornings.

I really dislike my job. My last day is tomorrow, even though I resigned back in December (how’s that for never ending stress?!)
I think/hope I will be starting a new job on Monday. One that doesn’t include deadlines and far-too-heavy workloads.
All this too say, it is extremely hard to wake up in the mornings when I know what awaits. Hopefully this will be better!

  1. Good luck with your new job and your new state of mind.

Leave a Reply

